Hello world!

Welcome to my WordPress.com blog nonprofitsmblog. My name is Debra Breed I am currently working on a Masters Certificate in Social Media at Southern New Hampshire University SNHU. Truth be told I have served as a senior executive in many organizations, specializing in acquisitions, turn-a-rounds and new product introductions, as I would consider my passion to be Product Management. After watching social media developing around me and feeling like an observer or “creeper” as my teenage boys like to call it I have finally decided to jump in with both feet. This is my first blog which I decided to focus on nonprofit education, I have also begun to use that Twitter accounct @dbbsoccer and have actually put my real profile out on LinkedIn and started making connections.

I appreciate any feedback you have, as I am most definitely in a learning phase!

Thanks,

Debra Breed

 

 

About Debra Breed

Marketing Director focused on understanding the what and where of customer expectations.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hello world!

  1. mollymoskey says:

    Hi Debra! I love the set up of your blog from the font selection to the in-text pictures. I think it makes it look a lot more personal not only with the picture of you as the author but also of the children and the scenery. It really engages the reader! I like it!

  2. Debra, I love your bog, there are lots of great picture and graphs, it’s very visually appealing and very informative. I agree with Molly about the pictures of the children, it does make it a lot more personal.

Leave a Reply

